By virtue of the authority vested in me pursuant to Executive Order 2009-387 and Public Law 108-364, I, Matthew G. Bevin, Governor of the Commonwealth of Kentucky, do hereby appoint the following as members of the **KATS Network Advisory Council**:

**Jessica Marie Endler Smith**, Shelbyville, representing the Kentucky Commission on the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, to replace Rowena G. Holloway, Willisburg, whose term has expired. Ms. Endler Smith shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2021;

**Lisa Diane McKeown**, Louisville, representing a state center for independent, to replace Todd E. Stephens, Ashland, whose term has expired. Ms. McKeown shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2021;

**Andre D. Ryssemus**, Lexington, representing the Office of Vocational Rehabilitation, to replace Carol Sue Weber, Union, whose term has expired. Mr. Ryssemus shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2021;

Melissa A. Aguilar, Lawrenceburg, representing Workforce Investment Board, to replace Patrick R. Murphy, Mt. Washington, whose term has expired. Ms. Aguilar shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2021;

William H. Titus, Jr., Louisville, representing individuals with a disability or family members of such individuals who use assistive technology, to replace Tina G. Jackson, Louisa, whose term has expired. Mr. Hitchcock shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022;

**Samanthia Farthing**, Elsmere, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Debra K. Bauder, Louisville, whose term has expired. Ms. Farthing shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022;

Winter C. Renfrow, Horse Branch, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology, to replace Nathan P. Bolton, Bowling Green, whose term has expired. Ms. Renfrow shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022;

**Nicole T. Maher**, Nicholasville, representing other State agencies, to replace Jennifer Hicks, Waddy, whose term has expired. Ms. Maher shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022; and

**Geraldine Gordon-Brown**, Louisville, representing individuals with a disability who use assistive technology. Ms. Gordon-Brown shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022.

Further, I do hereby reappoint the following as members of the Council:

**Lee Prentice Muncy**, Shelbyville, representing the Kentucky Department of Education. Mr. Muncy shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2021; and

**Karen J. Coulter**, Murray, representing guardians of individuals with a disability who use assistive technology. Ms. Coulter shall serve for a term expiring March 31, 2022.

Received and filed in the Secretary of State's Office on November 27, 2019.